The men’s tournament gets underway from 8-14 March, with teams each playing one match against each other in the round-robin format.

Croatia will host Group A in Zagreb

Montenegro will hold the Group B matches in Podgorica

  • Group A: Italy, Japan, Croatia, Hungary, France, United States of America

  • Group B: Serbia, Greece, Georgia, Australia, Spain, Montenegro

The season-long tournament sees 12 teams divided into two groups – A and B – following the World Cup draw that took place last December in Budapest, Hungary. 

To learn more about this tournament & the women's tournament, have a look at this article