The Men’s Water Polo World Cup Final will take place in the heart of Los Angeles on the University of Southern California campus. Water polo holds a special place on campus as USC student-athletes have won 17 national university championships (NCAA) and is a talent pipeline for national water polo teams.

Qualified teams 

  • Italy 
  • Spain 
  • USA 
  • Greece 
  • Serbia 
  • Hungary 
  • Germany 
  • Romania 

To find out more about the qualified teams, click on this article

To learn more about this tournament & the women's tournament, have a look at this article