Santa Cruz de Tenerife in Spain is set to host the 18th FINA Women's Water Polo World Super Final during the first week of November (2nd -6th). 

The 18th edition of the Women’s Super Final will see the best women’s water polo teams in the world go head-to-head at the Real Club Nautico de Tenerife. 

An actioned-packed five days of world’s class water polo in Santa Cruz will see the following eight teams compete for $345,000 USD in prize money:

  • Australia 
  • New Zealand
  • Canada
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Netherlands 
  • Spain
  • USA

If you want to read more about this event, click on this link.