The Women's Water Polo World League Europe Final is taking place in Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain), from 22nd to 24th April 2022. The teams participating in the tournament are: 

  • Spain 
  • France* 
  • Hungary 
  • Italy 
  • Netherlands
  • Greece

*Due to the withdraw of the Russian team, FINA Technical Water Polo Committee has invited France based on previous participation and results in World League. The results of Russia were cancelled.

The final Ranking of the Tournament will qualify four (4) teams to the Super Final.